Circle Nodal Officer

Circle

Branch Name

Nodal Officer Name & Designation

Address of the India Post Payments Bank

EMAIL ID

Mobile Number

Assam

Guwahati Branch

Shri. Pranjal Patowary, Senior Manager (Branch)

India Post Payments Bank, 1st Floor, Annexe Building, Meghdoot Bhawan, Opposite DC Court, Panbazar, Guwahati, Assam-781001

pranjal.p@ippbonline.in

9678614151

Andhra Pradesh

Vijayawada Branch

Ms. Prasanthi Govada, Senior Manager (Branch)

India Post Payments Bank, Buckinghampet H.O , Vijayawada (Urban) Taluk, Krishna Distt, ANDHRA PRADESH, PIN- 520002

prasanthi.g@ippbonline.in

9848435391

Bihar

Patna Branch

Shri. Mukesh Mishra,

Senior Manager (Branch)

India Post Payments Bank, Patna GPO Complex, patna GPO, Near GPO Golumber, Patna, 800001

mukesh.kumar@ippbonline.in

7256013430

Chhattisgarh

Raipur Branch

Shri. Gaurav Khare,

Senior Manager (Branch)

India Post Payments Bank, Raipur HO- Raipur Head Post Office, Jaistambh Chowk, Mukhya Dak Ghar, GPO, Raipur- 492001

gaurav.k@ippbonline.in

7089925057

Delhi

Kashmere Gate, Delhi Branch

Shri. Vinod Sondhi,

AGM (Circle)

India Post Payments Bank Ltd, C/o DELHI GPO, Netaji Subhash Marg, Priyadarshini Colony, Kashmere Gate, New Delhi, Delhi -110006, India, Pincode -110006

Vinod.ks@ippbonline.in

8588025316

Gujarat

Ahmedabad Branch

Shri. Sushmit Roy,

Chief Manager (Circle)

India Post Payments Bank, Ahmedabad GPO- Ahmedabad GPO, SALAPAS ROAD, MIRZAPUR, NEAR OLD RELIEF CINEMA, AHMEDABAD- 380001

sushmit.r@ippbonline.in

9765020025

Haryana

Ambala Branch

Shri. Rohit Chahal,

Senior Manager (Branch)

India Post Payments Bank Ltd, C/o AMBALA G.P.O. Head Post Office, Staff Road GPO Compound, Ambala Cantt Haryana 133001, India, Pincode -133001

Rohit.c@ippbonline.in

9992700983

Himachal Pradesh

Shimla Branch

Shri. Raminder bir Singh, Senior Manager (Branch)

India Post Payments Bank Ltd, C/o SHIMLA Sub Post Office, S.D.A. COMPLEX, Pincode -171009

raminder.bs@ippbonline.in

9988009965

Jammu & Kashmir

Jammu Branch

Shri. Prabhat Kumar Jha, Senior Manager (Branch)

India Post Payments Bank Ltd, C/o MUBARAK MANDI Sub Post Office, Near Old Court, Mubarak Mandi, Jammu, Pincode -180001

PRABHAT.J@ippbonline.in

9796601617

Jharkhand

Ranchi Branch

Shri. Vinay Kumar Choudhary,

Senior Manager (Branch)

India Post Payments Bank, Saheed Chowk, Ranchi GPO, jharkhand, 834001

vinay.c@ippbonline.in

9767972313

Karnataka

Bengaluru Branch

Shri. Suresh V P,

Senior Manager (Branch)

India Post Payments Bank, MUSEUM ROAD POST OFFICE, OPP ST.JOSEPHS EUROPEAN SCHOOL, BANGALORE - 560025

SURESH.P@ippbonline.in

9108274160

Kerala

Thiruvananthapuram Branch

Shri. Sukesh Krishnan S S, Senior Manager (Branch)

India Post Payments Bank ,Thiruvananthapuram G.P.O. , Taluk , Thiruvananthapuram Distt, KERALA , PIN- 560025

sukesh.kss@ippbonline.in

9655027032

Madhya Pradesh

Bhopal Branch

Shri. Shankar Prasad Pathak, Senior Manager (Branch)

India Post Payments Bank , Ground Floor, Post Office Tower, CTT Nagar Head Post Office New Market, TT Nagar Square, Bhopal- 462003

Shankar.p@ippbonline.in

9886431497

Maharashtra

Girgaon, Mumbai Branch

Shri. Ajinkya Ajay Kale, Chief Manager (Circle)

India Post Payments Bank, Mumbai Girgaon – IPPB, Girgaon Post office building, Khetwadi, V T Road, Next to VT Road Police station, Girgaon, Mumbai-400004

ajinkya.ak@ippbonline.in

8860708914

North East

Shillong Branch

Shri. Bimal Kumar das, Senior Manager (Branch)

India Post Payments Bank Ltd, C/o SHILLONG Head Post Office, Shillong GPO, East Khasi Hills, Meghalaya - 793001, Pincode -793001

BIMAL.KUMAR@ippbonline.in

8697735566

Odisha

Bhubaneswar Branch

Shri. Durgamadhab Parida,

Senior Manager (Branch)

India Post Payments Bank Ltd, C/o BHUBANESWAR Head Post Office, Sachivalaya Marg, Unit 3, Bhauma Nagar, Bhubaneswar, Odisha 751001, India, Pincode -751001

durgamadhab.p@ippbonline.in

9078682624

Punjab

Chandigarh Branch

Shri. Saahil Vir Patiar, Senior Manager (Branch)

India Post Payments Bank Ltd, C/o CHANDIGARH SECTOR 29 Sub Post Office, SCF - 58,59 Sector 29 D chandigarh, Pincode -160030

Saahil.vir@ippbonline.in

8559080126

Rajasthan

Jaipur Branch

Shri. Gautam Mishra,

Senior Manager (Branch)

India Post Payments Bank, Jaipur HO- IPPB, Jaipur GPO, 8, MI Road, Ashok Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302001

gautam.m@ippbonline.in

9953118357

Tamil Nadu

Chennai Branch

Ms. S Prakaz R Sivamani, AGM (Circle)

India Post Payments Bank, Anna Road H.O , Chennai Taluk , Chennai Distt, TAMIL NADU , PIN- 600002, India

prakaz.r@ippbonline.in

9626256566

Telangana

Hyderabad Branch

Ms. Govindaraj GK,

AGM (Circle)

India Post Payments Bank, Hyderabad GPO ,1st Floor, Abids, Hyderabad Taluk, Hyderabad District, Telangana, 500001

govindaraj.gk@ippbonline.in

9916962073

Uttar Pradesh

Lucknow Branch

Mr Avinash Kumar Sinha,

AGM (Circle)

 

India Post Payments Bank Ltd, C/o LUCKNOW GPO, HAZRATGANJ CROSSING, Pincode -226001

        avinash.ks@ippbonline.in

7752985558

Uttarakhand

Dehradun Branch

Ms. Ruby Kumari,

Senior Manager (Branch)

India Post Payments Bank Ltd, Dehradun Branch, Dehradun GPO Compound Near Clock Tower , Dehradun, Uttarakhand, Pincode -248001

ruby.k@ippbonline.in

9148983085

West Bengal

Kolkata Branch

Shri. Anubrata Mullick, Senior Manager (Branch)

India Post Payments Bank, Kolkata GPO Building, 7 Koilaghat Street, BBD Bagh Area, Kolkata-700001

anubrata.m@ippbonline.in

9433928220